When: Saturday, Sep 17, 2022, 11:30AM - 3:00PM

IBEW # 763 Hall
13306 STtevens St 101
Omaha, NE   68137

Join us as we honor members of the
Omaha Chapter
at our
Annual Awards Party 
Saturday, September 17th, 2022
from 11:30 am to 2:00 pm.

In order to provide for all who attend, we kindly ask you RSVP by September 13th to or call 816-241-6695.

This year's honorees are as follows:

25 year Honorees:
Brady Coates
Charles Elliott
George Bartlett
George Miedl Sr
James Marode
Jimmie Hicks
Joseph Ferraguti
Kenneth Adkins
Leonard Williams

40 year Honorees:
Charles Matherly
Michael Breen
Terry James

50 year Honorees :
Bruce Armknecht
Dean Paulsen
Gerald Richardson
Ronald Mraz
Steve Anderson
Steven Swift

60 year Honorees:
Charles Pedersen
Michael Wolfsbauer

65 year Honorees:
Richard Ulrich
Theodore Seifert

70 year Honorees:
John Reisbick
Wallace Orth