Skip to main content

2024 Local 15 Annual Golf Tournament

B. Gatapia
Social share icons

Local 15's Annual Golf Tournament was held on June 22nd at Eagle's Landing Golf Course.  26 teams gathered to compete for bragging rights, fun, and camaraderie while raising funds for good causes.

Money was raised for Working Families' Friend and Jason Wayman's Fight Against Cancer GoFundMe



2024 annual golf tournament
Jake Edwards, Rafael Zamora, Drew Lambeth and Kevin Coissart with Lambeth Construction won the Most Honest Team award.





retiree team
Chuck Dykes, Don Hunt, Ed Wehrle and Jack O'Roark played as the Retiree Team.
dinwiddie team
James Hook, Brian Hughes, Steve Dinwiddie and Bonnie Lee played on June 22nd, which was also Bonnie's birthday.  Bonnie won the Women's Longest Drive Award as well that day.
Rivas team
Brian Jennewein with Local 1 St. Louis, Isaac Garcia with KC's Fair Contracting Alliance, NW Central Regional Director Jeremy Rivas, and Michael Fox with 01MO ADC at Local 15's 2024 golf tournament.
Damon Stronger, Sam Meers, Casey Woodward and Jeremy Wayman, a part of the 8-man C&M Masonry team, are pictured with President Himes.  They won 3rd place in flight A.
CMO team
Craig Wolf and his son Connor, CMO Field Rep Aaron Forck, and CMO Chapter Chair Nathan Brown traveled to KC for the annual tournament.  They won 2nd place in flight A.
Craig Neland, Larry Lauber, Sonny Hibbs and Brian Johnson @ Local 15's 2024 tournament.
Bill Herbert won the Men's Longest Drive on June 22nd